0
210 Murrell St. Minden, LA 71055
LOCAL: (318) 377-0773 TOLLFREE: (800) 654-9833
Shop
Customer Reviews
Mandino's Flower House & Gifts
Local Minden, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom said the presentation was good but the fruits were not good anymore.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice set up. Enjoyed the fruit and also enjoyed all the different variety that was their.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I thank Mandinos Flower House for your awesome service,and I would recommend you to my family and friends.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Delivered right on schedule.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers I ordered were above and beyond my expectations. The recipient was thrilled. Great service!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Enjoyed. thank you.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My arrangement is beautiful and the delivery person was very polite
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order and navigate the website. The recipient of the flowers was very pleased with her gift.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The receipent thought the arrangement was beautiful. I received a picture of it via text and agree.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was very nice
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic job, flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Linda Carlson
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Plant was beautiful. Great service
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The website is very informative and efficient. This is the third time I have used the website to order flowers and each time it has been an easy process.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They are still fresh.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They are still fresh.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was very pleased with the flowers I sent from your shop. She sent me a picture and they looked beautiful, fresh and exactly like what I had chosen.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

This sunny bouquet brightened an otherwise sad day. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We sent flowers for a co-worker's Grandmother and the funeral was out of state. Our co-worker said that the flower's beautiful! We had a great experience and excellent service.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have used Fannette's for several years now and have always been pleased with the service. I like having the website and then the phone contact as well.. good idea!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used FTD and Teleflora. I have been disappointed by both. I was referred by a customer. I was 100% satisfied and Fanettes is now on my favories list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was impeccable. I called following my order and got all my questions answered. The flowers were delivered on Saturday and they were beautiful. My mom sent me pictures. :)
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since I live out of state, I was pleased with the ease of the website to pick an order. Also appreciated the notice that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangements are always...simply beautiful...just gorgeous! I am certainly pleased. My daughter is military and order for Mother's Day and various occasions and I have not been disappointed. Also, scheduled delivery is not routine for me. However, the florist and employees go over and above to ensure that I receive them timely. Their artist ability and customer service is greatly appreciated. THANK YOU for all you do! A Job well done!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your service was awesome! Your website was very informative. The pictures of flowers was a total plus, making it easy to pick out what I wanted. I was out of town on Valentines Day so I ordered a dozen of roses off of your website. They were beautiful!!! You definitely have a returned customer.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent experience. I highly recommend Fanette's Flower House.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

easy to use and fast service.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

the arrangement was beautiful (according to the recipient) and was delivered the same day I ordered it. Excellent!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were gorgeous, and the whole transaction went well. I'm from out of town, but if I needed to order flowers in that area again, I would definitely go with Fanette's Flower House.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is always better than expected at Fannettes!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have shopped in person at Fanette's for baby gifts before so I knew they would handle my order correctly, on time and with dignity. Linda
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were not able to be at the funeral as we live in Houston. However, we have been told that the arrangement was just beautiful. In fact, Kenny's son Jason select our arrangement to take home with him because it was so lovely. Thank you for your creativity. Victoria Bacarra Katy Tx
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful (according to recipient). Really quick service. Great job.
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, you do great work & give excellent service.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

wonderful to work with - beautiful arrangements, sweet lady~
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to use. The flowers were perfect as usual.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to use website. Great products at great prices. Love it!
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really enjoyed using the website for ordering. I will definitely use it again.
Date: Feb 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Extremely pleased. My grandmother said that every one at the hospital was commenting on how unique and beutiful the arrangement was. I am glad i let the florist use her artist abilities to send a unique creation. THANK YOU !!
Date: Jan 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful!! It was really easy to order them and pay, and they arrived on time. I will definitely use this again!
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Friendly and caring...sent exactly what I had in mind. I would not go anywhere else!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Minden, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Mandino's Flower House & Gifts
210 Murrell St.
Minden, LA. 71055
Local: (318) 377-0773

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att